Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term
Wednesday 4th September 2019 School open for pupils
Friday 25th October 2019 School closes
28/10/19 - 01/11/19 Half Term
Monday 4th November 2019 School opens for pupils
Friday 20th December 2019  School closes
Spring Term
Tuesday 7th January 2020 School opens for pupils
Friday 14th February 2019 School closes for Half Term
17/02/20 - 21/02/20 Half Term
Monday 24th February 2020 School opens for pupils
Friday 3rd April 2020 School closes
Summer Term
Monday 20th April 2020 School opens to pupils
Friday 8th May 2020 May Day
Friday 22nd May 2020 School closes for Half Term
27/05/20 - 29/05/20 Half Term
Monday 1st June 2020 School opens to pupils
Friday 17th July 2020 School closes

Staff Training Days

 

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 6th January

Friday 20th July

 

Click here for a printable 2019/2020 Term Date Calendar

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term
Wednesday 5th September 2018 School open for pupils
Friday 26th October 2018 School closes
29/10/18 - 02/11/18 Half Term
Tuesday 6th November 2018 School opens for pupils
Friday 21st December 2018  School closes
Spring Term
Tuesday 8th January 2019 School opens for pupils
Friday 22nd February 2019 School closes for Half Term
25/02/19 - 01/03/19 Half Term
Monday 4th March 2019 School opens for pupils
Friday 12th April 2019 School closes
Summer Term
Monday 29th April 2019 School opens to pupils
Monday 6th May 2019 May Day
Friday 24th May 2019 School closes for Half Term
27/05/19 - 31/05/19 Half Term
Monday 3rd June 2019 School opens to pupils
Friday 19th July 2019 School closes

Staff Training Days

 

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Monday 5th November

Monday 7th January

 

Click here for a printable 2018/2019 Term Date Calendar