Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term
Thursday 2nd September 2021School open for pupils
Friday 22nd October 2021School closes for half term
25/10/2021 - 29/10/2021Half Term
Monday 1st November 2021School opens for pupils
Tuesday 21st December 2021 School closes for pupils
Spring Term
Monday 10th  January 2022School opens for pupils
Friday 18th February 2022School closes for pupils
21/02/22 – 25/02/22Half Term
Tuesday 1st March 2022School opens for pupils
Friday 8th April 2022School closes for pupils
Summer Term
Monday 25th April 2022School opens to pupils
Monday 2nd May 2022May Day (School Closed to All)
Friday 27th May 2022School closes for Half Term
30/05/22 – 03/06/22Half Term
Tuesday 7th June 2022School opens to pupils
Wednesday 20th July 2022School closes for pupils

 

Staff Training Days 2021/2022

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Thursday 6th January 2022

Friday 7th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

 

 

YPB School Term Dates 2021-2022 (PDF)